Industrial Advisory Board

Patrick Thomas

Chairman of the EIIL Industrial Advisory Board; Chairman of the Board and CEO Covestro (formerly Bayer MaterialScience)

Geoff Bertenshaw

President of Anteryon International

Rob Ter Heide

Director Human Resources at CB&I

Ronnie Chalmers

Managing Director Air Liquide Benelux Industries at Air Liquide

Denis Hicks 席哲士

Director/Consultant at High Delta Limited

Paul Bennington

Principal Project Manager, Toyota

John Chambers

Global Supply Chain Synchronization Leader at Procter & Gamble

Jan Broekman

Vice-President Engineering at CB&I

Jim Smith

VP PPL Asia at Saint-Gobain

Ian Butcher

Senior Vice President at Kline & Company Management Consulting

Martin Casey

Director at Casey Markovic sarl

Ralph Herbst

Head of Packaged Technologies, Bayer Technology Services